December 15, 1998.

New Mexico Two-Year Colleges

New Mexico
Commission on Higher Education
Albuquerque Technical-Vocational Institute, Albuquerque
Clovis Community College, Clovis
Eastern New Mexico University, Portales
Eastern New Mexico University-Roswell, Roswell
Eastern New Mexico University-Ruidoso, Ruidoso
Institute of American Indian Arts, Santa Fe
Luna Vocational Technical Institute, Las Vegas
Diné College, Tsaile
Diné College-Branch Campus, Shiprock
Diné College-Branch Campus, Crownpoint
Mesa Technical College, Tucumcari
New Mexico Junior College, Hobbs
New Mexico Military Institute, Roswell
New Mexico State University, Las Cruces
Dona Ana Branch Community College, Las Cruces
New Mexico State University-Alamogordo, Alamogordo
New Mexico State University-Carlsbad, Carlsbad
New Mexico State University-Grants, Grants
Northern New Mexico Community College, Española
NNMCC-El Rito Campus
San Juan College, Farmington
Santa Fe Community College, Santa Fe
Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute, Albuquerque
University of New Mexico, Albuquerque
UNM-Gallup Campus, Gallup
UNM-Los Alamos Campus, Los Alamos
UNM-Taos Campus, Taos
UNM-Valencia Campus, Los Lunas

Parks College, Albuquerque

This page, which is part of a site that has been selected among the Top 5% of all Web sites and includes all fifty states, has been accessed times since December 1, 1998.

This page is maintained by Dan and Linda Solarek. Last updated: November 30, 1998.
If you have any corrections, additions, comments or suggestions, please send e-mail to:

This World Wide Web service is provided by Engineering Technology Computing
College of Engineering
The University of Toledo