December 15, 1998.

Ohio Two-Year Colleges

(24 state university branch and regional campuses, 15 community colleges, 8 technical colleges)
Ohio Board of Regents (OBOR)
Belmont Technical College, St. Clairsville
Bowling Green State University-Firelands (2-year campus)
Cincinnati State Technical & Community College, Cincinnati
Central Ohio Technical College, Newark
Chatfield College, St. Martin
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, Cincinnati
Clark State Community College, Springfield
Clermont College, University of Cincinnati, Batavia
Columbus State Community College, Columbus
Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland
Metropolitan Campus, Cleveland
Eastern Campus, Highland Hills
Western Campus, Parma
Edison State Community College, Piqua
Hocking Technical College, Nelsonville
Jefferson Technical College, Steubenville
Kent State University
Ashtabula (2-year campus), Ashtabula
East Liverpool (2-year campus), East Liverpool
Geauga (2-year campus), Burton
Salem (2-year campus), Salem
Stark (2-year campus), Canton
Trumbull (2-year campus), Warren
Tuscarawas (2-year campus), New Philadelphia
Kettering College of Medical Arts, Kettering
Lakeland Community College, Mentor
Lima Technical College, Lima
Lorain County Community College, Elyria
Marion Technical College, Marion
Mercy College of Northwest Ohio, Toledo
Miami University
Hamilton Campus (2-year campus)
Middletown Campus (2-year campus)
Muskingum Area Technical College, Zanesville
North Central Technical College, Mansfield
Northwest State Community College, Archbold
Northwestern College, Lima
Ohio University
Chillicothe Campus (2-year campus)
Eastern Campus (2-year campus)
Lancaster Campus (2-year campus)
Zanesville Campus (2-year campus)
The Ohio State University
Agricultural Technical Institute, Wooster
Lima Campus (2-year campus), Lima
Mansfield Campus (2-year campus), Mansfield
Marion Campus (2-year campus), Marion
Newark Campus (2-year campus), Newark
Owens State Community College
Toledo Campus, Perrysburg
Findlay Campus, Findlay
Sinclair Community College, Dayton
Southern State Community College, Hillsboro
Stark State College of Technology, Canton
Terra State Community College, Fremont
The University of Akron
Community and Technical College (2-year campus), Akron
Wayne College (2-year campus), Orrville
University of Cincinnati
Clermont College (2-year campus), Batavia
Raymond Walters College (2-year campus), Blue Ash
OMI College of Applied Science (2-year campus), Cincinnati
Rio Grande Community College, Gallipolis
The University of Toledo
Community and Technical College (2-year campus), Toledo
Washington State Community College, Marietta

Antonelli Institute of Art and Photography, Cincinnati
Bradford School, Columbus
Bryant and Stratton Business Institute, Parma
Bryant and Stratton Business Institute, Richmond Heights
Davis College, Toledo
ETI Technical College, Niles
ITT Technical Institute, Youngstown
ITT Technical Institute, Dayton
Miami-Jacobs College, Dayton
Ohio Institute of Photography and Technology, Dayton
RETS Tech Center, Centerville
Sawyer College of Business, Cleveland
Sawyer College of Business, Cleveland Heights
Southern Ohio College-Cincinnati Campus, Cincinnati
Southern Ohio College-Fairfield Campus, Fairfield
Southern Ohio College-Northeast Campus, Akron
Southwestern College of Business, Cincinnati
Southwestern College of Business, Dayton
Southwestern College of Business, Middletown
Virginia Marti College of Fashion and Art, Lakewood
West Side Institute of Technology, Cleveland

This page, which is part of a site that has been selected among the Top 5% of all Web sites and includes all fifty states, has been accessed times since December 1, 1998.

This page is maintained by Dan and Linda Solarek. Last updated: December 15, 1998.
If you have any corrections, additions, comments or suggestions, please send e-mail to:

This World Wide Web service is provided by Engineering Technology Computing
College of Engineering
The University of Toledo