December 15, 1998.

Tennessee Two-Year Colleges

(The Tennessee Board of Regents governs 6 universities, 14 two-year institutions, and 26 technology centers.)
Tennessee Board of Regents
American Technical Institute, Brunswick
Chattanooga State Technical Community College, Chattanooga
Cleveland State Community College, Cleveland
Columbia State Community College, Columbia
Draughons Junior College, Nashville
Dyersburg State Community College, Dyersburg
Hiwassee College, Madisonville
ITT Tech, Nashville
Jackson State Community College, Jackson
John A. Gupton College, Nashville
Martin Methodist College, Pulaski
Motlow State Community College, Tullahoma
Nashville State Technical Institute, Nashville
Northeast State Technical Community College, Blountville
Pellissippi State Technical Community College, Knoxville
Roane State Community College, Harriman
Shelby State Community College, Memphis
State Technical Institute at Memphis, Memphis
Volunteer State Community College, Gallatin
Walters State Community College, Morristown

This page, which is part of a site that has been selected among the Top 5% of all Web sites and includes all fifty states, has been accessed times since December 1, 1998.

This page is maintained by Dan and Linda Solarek. Last updated: December 15, 1998.
If you have any corrections, additions, comments or suggestions, please send e-mail to:

This World Wide Web service is provided by Engineering Technology Computing
College of Engineering
The University of Toledo